.
 
w w w . y s o w . o r g
 
 

“Being at the Youth Shelter has changed my whole view of life. It has made me realize what I had and how I risked it being gone…my freedom.”

 

ADMINISTRATION

Executive Director. Ext x 308
Christian M. Philemon, JD, LCSW
CMPhilemon@ysow.org

Program Director. Ext 307.
Henry Wanamaker LMSW
HWanamaker@ysow.org

Aftercare Coordinator. Ext 305.

Court Liaison. Ext 304.

Office Manager Ext 301.
Tiffany Santana
TSantana@ysow.org

Youth Shelter Program
of Westchester, Inc.
220 East Eighth Street
Mount Vernon , New York 10550 Info@ysow.org
Telephone number: (914) 668-4702
Fax number: (914) 668-4994

Educators
Mr. Ben Terry
BTerry@ysow.org


Ms. Pattria P. Parris
Aftercare Educator
PParris@ysow.org

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President
Rudy Coombs

Vice President
Stanley Hunter

Treasurer
Robert Brown

Secretary
Carolyn Grain

Members
Leticia Arzu, Esq.
Francisco Figueroa
Stanley Hunter
Reginald LaFayette
Jason McCalla
Rev. Dr. Darren Morton
Sheralyn Pulver, Esq.
Saad Siddiqui, Esq

Emeritus
Margaret Wesinstock

Executive Director
Christian M. Philemon, J.D. LCSW

Major funding for the Youth Shelter Program of Westchester, Inc., is provided by:

The County of Westchester Department of Social Services
New York State Department of Education
The City of Mount Vernon Youth Bureau

.
Copyright Youth Shelter Program of Westchester, Inc. © 2009 Designed by EnvisionWebDevelopment.com
 
.